past Events

Date Venue Location
Fri, Jun 14, 2013 Download Festival Donington Park United Kingdom
Tue, Jun 11, 2013 Columbiahalle Berlin Germany
Mon, Jun 10, 2013 Stadtpark Hamburg Germany
Sat, Jun 8, 2013 Vega Copenhagen Denmark
Fri, Jun 7, 2013 Grona Lund Stockholm, Sweden
Tue, Jun 4, 2013 The Circus Helsinki Finland
Sun, Jun 2, 2013 Ice Palace Saint Petersburg, Russia
Sat, Jun 1, 2013 Ursynalia Warsaw, Poland
Fri, May 31, 2013 Crocus City Hall Moscow, Russia
Sat, May 4, 2013 War Memorial Auditorium Nashville, TN United States
Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Horseshoe Bossier City Bossier City, LA United States
Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Jet Blue Park Ft. Myers, FL United States
Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Toadlick Music Festival Dothan, AL United States
Mon, Mar 11, 2013 Arena Ciudad de Mexico Mexico City Mexico
Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Arena Monterrey Monterrey Mexico
Wed, Mar 6, 2013 Resch Center Green Bay, WI United States
Mon, Mar 4, 2013 The Centre Evansville, IN United States
Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Rushmore Plaza Civic Center Rapid City, SD United States
Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Viaero Events Center Kearney, NE United States
Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Uptown Theater Kansas City, MO United States
Tue, Feb 26, 2013 Peoria Civic Center Peoria, IL United States
Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater, FL United States
Fri, Feb 22, 2013 Pensacola Civic Center Pensacola, FL United States
Wed, Feb 20, 2013 BB&T Center Sunrise, FL United States
Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT United States
Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Emirate Airlines Dubai International Jazz Festival Dubai Festival City United Arab Emirates
Mon, Feb 11, 2013 DCU Center Worcester, MA United States
Sun, Feb 10, 2013 Sands Bethlehem Events Center Bethlehem, PA United States
Sat, Feb 9, 2013 Main Street Armory Rochester, NY United States
Wed, Feb 6, 2013 Mid Hudson Civic Center Poughkeepsie, NY United States