past Events

Date Venue Location
Mon, Jan 27, 2014 Park City Live Park City, UT United States
Sun, Jan 26, 2014 Paramount Theatre Denver, CO United States
Fri, Jan 24, 2014 Isleta Casino Albuquerque, NM United States
Thu, Jan 23, 2014 Celebrity Theatre Phoenix, AZ United States
Tue, Jan 21, 2014 House of Blues San Diego, CA United States
Mon, Jan 20, 2014 House of Blues Anaheim, CA United States
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 Chinook Winds Casino Lincoln City, OR United States
Fri, Jan 17, 2014 Chinook Winds Casino Lincoln City, OR United States
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 Visalia Fox Theatre Visalia, CA United States
Tue, Jan 14, 2014 House of Blues West Hollywood, CA United States
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 Green Valley Ranch Resort Henderson, NV United States
Fri, Jan 10, 2014 Silver Legacy Resort Casino Reno, NV United States
Wed, Dec 4, 2013 Carnegie Music Hall of Oakland Pittsburgh, PA United States
Sat, Nov 16, 2013 Horseshoe Hotel & Casino Tunica, MS United States
Sat, Sep 28, 2013 FireKeepers Casino Battle Creek, MI United States
Fri, Sep 27, 2013 War Memorial Auditorium Nashville, TN United States
Sun, Sep 1, 2013 South Dakota State Fair Huron, SD United States
Fri, Aug 30, 2013 Alaska State Fair Palmer, AK United States
Wed, Aug 28, 2013 Evergreen State Fair Monroe, WA United States
Sat, Aug 17, 2013 Sandia Amphitheater Albuquerque, NM United States
Fri, Aug 16, 2013 Comerica Theatre Phoenix, AZ United States
Wed, Aug 14, 2013 Pechanga Resort & Casino Temecula, CA United States
Tue, Aug 13, 2013 The Warfield San Francisco, CA United States
Sat, Aug 10, 2013 Idaho Center Amphitheater Nampa, ID United States
Fri, Aug 9, 2013 Douglas County Fair Roseburg, OR United States
Wed, Aug 7, 2013 Ventura County Fair Ventura, CA United States
Sat, Aug 3, 2013 Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica Cleveland, OH United States
Fri, Aug 2, 2013 Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn Indianapolis, IN United States
Wed, Jul 31, 2013 Stir Cove at Harrah's Casino Council Bluffs, IA United States
Mon, Jul 29, 2013 Covelli Center Youngstown, OH United States